Labour and Employment Conference: Ontario and Alberta

Offices

Toronto
Calgary

Date

December 04, 2020

Time of event

Morning

Join the McCarthy Tétrault Labour & Employment Group for our annual Labour & Employment Conference with a focus on Ontario and Alberta. Our online conference will cover current and emerging developments, trends and news in labour and employment law and human resources practices. Please review the day's agenda here.

For questions about this conference, please contact [email protected]

This program qualifies for up to 2.25 hours of CPD credit under the mandatory regimes in British Columbia and Ontario. This program has also been approved for 2.25 CPD hours under Section A of the Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Log of the Human Resource Professionals Association (HRPA) as well as 2 CPD hours for Chartered Professionals in Human Resources (CPHR).

Barreau du Québec Continuing Education: This program contains up to 2.25 hours of content. For more information regarding the declaration and recognition of educational activities, please contact the Barreau du Québec.

Time: 

11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. (EST)
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (MST)

CPD Credit

Speakers / lawyers

Conférence en droit du travail et de l’emploi : Ontario et Alberta

Bureaux

Toronto
Calgary

Date

04 décembre 2020

Heure de l'événement

Matin

Joignez-vous au groupe du droit du travail et de l’emploi de McCarthy Tétrault pour notre conférence annuelle en droit du travail et de l’emploi qui met l’accent sur l’Ontario et l’Alberta. Notre conférence en ligne portera sur les développements actuels et émergents, les tendances et les nouvelles en matière de droit du travail et de l’emploi et de pratiques en matière de ressources humaines. Veuillez consulter l'ordre du jour de la journée ici.

Ce webinaire sera présenté en anglais seulement. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette conférence, veuillez communiquer avec [email protected] 

Ce programme est reconnu à titre de formation admissible jusqu'à un maximum de 2,25 heures dans le cadre des régimes de formation continue obligatoire de la Colombie-Britannique et de l’Ontario. Ce programme a également été approuvé pour 2,25 heures de FPC en vertu de la section A du Journal formation professionnelle continue (FPC) de la Human Resource Professionals Association (HRPA) ainsi que pour 2 heures de FPC pour les professionnels agréés en ressources humaines (CPHR).

Formation continue du Barreau du Québec : Ce programme équivaut à un maximum de 2,25 heures de contenu. Pour en savoir plus sur la déclaration et la reconnaissance des activités de formation, communiquez avec le Barreau du Québec.

Heure : 

11 h - 13 h 30 (HE)
9 h - 11 h 30 (MT)

CPD Credit

Conférenciers / avocats