This is a photo of Photo: Simon Bouthillier


Summer Student


Contact by email at [email protected]

t. +1 514-397-5685


Simon obtained a bachelor’s degree in law and a master’s degree in business administration from Université de Sherbrooke. He will start in McGill’s Master of Laws program in fall 2019.

Simon made a name for himself in the world of competitive debate, winning Canada-wide and international competitions. He founded Université de Sherbrooke’s debate club and ran it for three years.

During his spare time, Simon enjoys reading fiction and academic writing alike. He is also a runner and has completed several marathons.