Women’s Infrastructure Network: Spotlight on Canada Infrastructure Bank

Office

Toronto

Date

March 29, 2021

Time of event

Afternoon

McCarthy Tétrault LLP and the Women's Infrastructure Network (WIN) invite you to attend a special virtual fireside chat with the Canada Infrastructure Bank (CIB).

McCarthy Tétrault Partner, Linda Brown, is pleased to moderate the discussion with:

They will explore investment opportunities in Canada's infrastructure and the CIB’s strategic direction and Growth Plan. This candid discussion will also include career path highlights, talent management strategies and inclusive leadership tactics.

A donation will be made on your behalf to the Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic to support women experiencing violence.

For questions about this event, please contact [email protected]

We hope you can join us!

Click here to register

Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET)
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (MT)
9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

Speakers / lawyers