Vaccines as a Catalyst for Transformation - Business Lessons Learned From Moderna Canada

Offices

Toronto
Calgary
Vancouver

Date

June 22, 2021

Time of event

Midday

A Fireside Chat with Patricia Gauthier, General Manager of Moderna and Dave Leonard, CEO of McCarthy Tétrault 

The pandemic has accelerated the pace of change and transformed the business world. In a time marked by a need for rapid operational response, the makers of COVID-19 vaccines have had a front row seat. On June 22, 2021, we invite you to hear from Patricia Gauthier, General Manager of Moderna’s Canadian operations on how the company is playing a critical role in responding to the ongoing global health emergency.

In an exclusive fireside chat with the CEO of McCarthy Tétrault, Dave Leonard, Patricia Gauthier will share how the company successfully managed tremendous change and how these learnings may be leveraged to other industries and contexts. Patricia will also share insights on pandemic management going forward, including re-immunization and potential medical breakthroughs on the horizon.

To register and for questions about this event, please contact [email protected].

If you would like to send questions in advance of the session, please include these when you register. There will also be an opportunity to ask live questions during the event.

As we all continue to adapt to new realities and business environments, we look forward to you joining us for this important and timely discussion.

 

Date:

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Time: 

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. (EDT)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (MDT)
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (PDT)

Speakers / lawyers