Legal Challenges and Opportunities Facing the Mining Industry Today

Offices

Vancouver
Calgary
Toronto

Date

April 01, 2021

Time of event

Midday

McCarthy Tétrault’s Global Metals and Mining Group invite you to attend our annual presentation focusing on the legal challenges facing mining companies in Canada and abroad.

This year, we look forward to discussing:

This year marks the 11th edition of McCarthy Tetrault’s Mining in the Courts publication that reviews legal developments in Canada from the past year relevant to the mining sector and commentary on current issues of interest to the mining industry.

This digital publication is available for download from our website

This program qualifies for up to 1.5 hours of CPD credit under the mandatory education regimes in British Columbia and Ontario

Barreau du Québec Continuing Education: This program contains 1.75 hours of content. For more information regarding the declaration and recognition of educational activities, please contact the Barreau du Québec.

If you have questions about this event, please email [email protected].

Time:

10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PST
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MST
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EST

Speakers / lawyers