2021 Competition Law and Foreign Investment Trends To Watch

Office

Toronto

Date

February 16, 2021

Time of event

Midday

McCarthy Tétrault’s Competition/Antitrust & Foreign Investment Group will provide a recap of the significant developments in Canadian competition law and foreign investment review in 2020, and discuss forward-looking trends that you can expect in 2021.

This program qualifies for up to 1 hour of CPD credit under the mandatory education regimes in British Columbia and Ontario.

Barreau du Québec Continuing Education: This program contains up to 1 hour of content. For more information regarding the declaration and recognition of educational activities, please contact the Barreau du Québec.

For questions about this seminar, please contact [email protected].

Time: 

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. (EST)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (MST)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (PST)

Speakers / lawyers