18th Annual Disclosure and Governance Seminar

Office

Montréal

Date

November 17, 2020

Signature Series - Webinar 

This year has forced public issuers to adapt and change, and shaped a new reality. Please join us for our Annual Disclosure and Governance Seminar on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 to hear McCarthy Tétrault lawyers along with leading experts discuss disclosure and governance trends and best practices in the context of a global pandemic.

Topics to be discussed include:

  • Virtual Meetings: Lessons Learned & the Future
  • How to Get Disclosure Right During a Pandemic
  • Risk Management by Boards: Best Practices During a Crisis & Beyond
  • Our Popular Top Ten Trends

For more information about this seminar, please contact [email protected]

Note: The presentations will take place via webinar and all attendees will have the opportunity to ask live questions in both English and French. All instructions and information on how to access the webinar will be emailed to you a few days prior to the conference.

Time: 

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. (EST)
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (MST)
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (PST)

Speakers / lawyers