Skip to content.

McCarthy Tétrault lawyers recognized in 2020 Lexpert Special Edition – Litigation

Consistently recognized as market-leading counsel acting on Canada’s most complex and significant litigation matters, McCarthy Tétrault is pleased to announce that 41 of our lawyers have been named leading lawyers in the Lexpert Special Edition – Litigation 2020.

The McCarthy Tétrault lawyers recognized are as follows:

  • Hugo Babos-Marchand

  • Erica Baron

  • Sarit E. Batner

  • Philippe H. Bélanger

  • William D. Black

  • Eric Block

  • Oliver J. Borgers

  • Kristian Brabander

  • Steeves Bujold

  • Nicolas Cloutier

  • Sean Collins

  • Darryl A. Cruz

  • Timothy Ellam

  • Michael A. Feder

  • Michel Gagné

  • François M. Giroux

  • Jason L. Gudofsky

  • Geoff R. Hall

  • Donald B. Houston

  • Christopher Hubbard

  • Nikiforos Iatrou

  • Karine Joizil

  • Julie-Martine Loranger

  • Jean Lortie

  • Steven G. Mason

  • Frank McLaughlin

  • Dana M. Peebles

  • Mason Poplaw

  • Emmanuelle Poupart

  • Michael Rosenberg

  • Adam Ship

  • Junior Sirivar

  • Kara Smyth

  • R. Paul Steep

  • Thomas Sutton

  • David Tait

  • Deborah Templer

  • Dominic Thérien

  • Jill Yates

  • Douglas Yoshida

  • Caroline R. Zayid

About McCarthy Tétrault

McCarthy Tétrault LLP provides a broad range of legal services, advising on large and complex assignments for Canadian and international interests. The firm has substantial presence in Canada’s major commercial centres as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Built on an integrated approach to the practice of law and delivery of innovative client services, the firm brings its legal talent, industry insight and practice experience to help clients achieve the results that are important to them.

– 30 –

For further information, or to request an interview with a McCarthy Tétrault lawyer, please contact:

Alley Adams
Senior Manager, Communications
+1 416-601-7928
[email protected]