McCarthy Tétrault Health Sciences Expertise Recognized by Lexpert Special Edition

Consistently recognized as market-leading counsel acting on Canada’s most complex and significant matters that intersect with the health sciences sector, McCarthy Tétrault is pleased to announce that 24 of our lawyers have been named leading lawyers in the inaugural Lexpert® Special Edition: Health Sciences 2021.

The McCarthy Tétrault lawyers recognized are as follows:

  • Sarit E. Batner
  • William D. Black
  • John W. Boscariol
  • Darryl A. Cruz
  • David S. Frost
  • Debra Finlay
  • Michel Gagné
  • Martha Harrison
  • Christine Ing
  • Philippe Leclerc
  • Alfred A. Macchione
  • Steven G. Mason
  • Clemens Mayr
  • Frank McLaughlin
  • Charles Morgan
  • Brad Nicpon
  • Richard W. Pawluk
  • Emmanuelle Poupart
  • Godyne Sibay
  • Charles-Antoine Soulière
  • David A. Tait
  • Véronique Wattiez Larose
  • Vincent K.S. Yip
  • Caroline R. Zayid

The publication is available at Lexpert Special Edition: Health Sciences 2021.

About McCarthy Tétrault

McCarthy Tétrault LLP provides a broad range of legal services, advising on large and complex assignments for Canadian and international interests. The firm has substantial presence in Canada’s major commercial centres as well as in New York City and London, UK.

Built on an integrated approach to the practice of law and delivery of innovative client services, the firm brings its legal talent, industry insight and practice experience to help clients achieve the results that are important to them.

– 30 –

For further information, or to request an interview with a McCarthy Tétrault lawyer, please contact: [email protected]