A team dedicated to your success, from student to partner.
At McCarthy Tétrault, we are committed to providing our professionals with the knowledge and skills they need to achieve excellence at every stage of their careers as well as their individual career progress. As part of our commitment to that goal, we have an integrated national professional resources team dedicated to supporting the growth and development of our lawyers, from student to partner. Meet the team who supports and guides our students and articling students in each of our offices.
Vancouver Team
Susanna Tam

Director, Student Programs

604-643-7928
stam@mccarthy.ca


Donna Pistilli

Coordinator, Student and Associate Programs

604-643-7977
dpistilli@mccarthy.ca


Calgary Team
Susanna Tam

Director, Student Programs

604-643-7928
stam@mccarthy.ca


Tenzin Dratsangshema

Coordinator, Student and Associate Programs

403-260-3676
tdrat@mccarthy.ca


Toronto Team
Gail Wong

Director, Student Programs

416-601-8159
gwong@mccarthy.ca


Allison Mastervick

Student Programs Coordinator

416-601-8131
amastervick@mccarthy.ca


Montréal Team
Mélanie Labelle

Coordinator, Student Programs

514-875-1806
mlabelle@mccarthy.ca


Laure Goubau Hart

Director, Student Programs

514-397-5698
lghart@mccarthy.ca


View full profile

Québec City Team
Mélanie Labelle

Coordinator, Student Programs

514-875-1806
mlabelle@mccarthy.ca


Laure Goubau Hart

Director, Student Programs

514-397-5698
lghart@mccarthy.ca


View full profile

Mathieu Laflamme

Partner

418-521-3018
mlaflamme@mccarthy.ca


View full profile


Connect with a Student

Submit a question and someone
will get back to you shortly.