A team dedicated to your success, from student to partner.
At McCarthy Tétrault, we are committed to providing our professionals with the knowledge and skills they need to achieve excellence at every stage of their careers as well as their individual career progress. As part of our commitment to that goal, we have an integrated national professional resources team dedicated to supporting the growth and development of our lawyers, from student to partner. Meet the team who supports and guides our students and articling students in each of our offices.
Vancouver Team
Susanna Tam

Director, Student Programs (Alberta and British Columbia)

604-643-7928
stam@mccarthy.ca


Donna Pistilli

Associate and Coordinator, Student Programs (British-Columbia)

604-643-7977
dpistilli@mccarthy.ca


Calgary Team
Susanna Tam

Director, Student Programs (Alberta and British Columbia)

604-643-7928
stam@mccarthy.ca


Tenzin Dratsangshema

Associate and Coordinator, Student Programs (Alberta)

403-260-3676
tdrat@mccarthy.ca


Toronto Team
Gail Wong

Director, Student Programs (Ontario Region)

416-601-8159
gwong@mccarthy.ca


View full profile

Allison Mastervick

Coordinator, Student Programs (Ontario Region)

416-601-8131
amastervick@mccarthy.ca


Sharon Yap

Coordinator, Professional Resources (Ontario Region)

416-601-8262
syap@mccarthy.ca


Montréal Team
Laure Goubau Hart

Director, Student Programs (Québec region)

514-397-5698
lghart@mccarthy.ca


Mélanie Labelle

Coordinator, Students Programs (Québec region)

514-875-1806
mlabelle@mccarthy.ca


Québec City Team
Laure Goubau Hart

Director, Student Programs (Québec region)

514-397-5698
lghart@mccarthy.ca


Mathieu Laflamme

Partner

418-521-3018
mlaflamme@mccarthy.ca


View full profile

Mélanie Labelle

Coordinator, Student Programs (Québec Region)

514-875-1806
mlabelle@mccarthy.ca



Connect with a Student

Submit a question and someone
will get back to you shortly.